MINNESOTA LEGION RIDER CHAPTERS



DistrictChapter     CityDirectorContact
01009   WinonaMike Dobersteindobersteinffl@yahoo.com
01077   OwatonnaChuck Stone507-213-7517
01091   AustinRoe Taylor507-438-5804
01094   RushfordKarla Miller928sunshine@gmail.com
02089   Blue EarthCorey Walter507-353-0375
02132   New UlmJeff Wenninger507-276-1541
03057   ChaskaRobert Benjaminrkben44@comcast.net
03225   Forest Lake651-464-2600(Post)
03594   EaganJohn Flynnjqf357@gmail.com
04577   St. PaulRobert Lesliewingbob2005@msn.com
05001   MinneapolisDave Adam612-991-0286(Post)
05435   Mpls-RichfieldShawn Davissalshawndavis@gmail.com
06012   Long PrairieChris Senger320-304-0328
06046   Little FallsChuck Parinschuckp@co.morrison.mn.us
06112   Elk RiverGary Lore763-238-3466
06134   WalkerGary Kennedyconniegarykennedy@yahoo.com
06255   BrainerdPaul Edwards218-829-2249(Post)
06366   BerthaMike Van Heel218-402-0208
06428   Waite ParkWes Thompson320-309-8591
06560   ZimmermanSteve Andersen320-980-1805
07029   Morris612-589-2040(Post)
07059   MontivideoCraig Knutsencraig725@gmail.com
07545   SpicerGary Davenport320-224-8195
08109   Two HarborsZandra Kesslerzeeorzandy@gmail.com
08122   Deer RiverRoss D. Hogatehognuts2@yahoo.com
08262   CloquetJerry Carlsonjcarlson47@gmail.com
08301   TaconiteDarren Olsondc_ranger72@yahoo.com
09021   MoorheadRon Kruegerrgkrueger@gmail.com
09157   East Grand ForksGary Metcalf157alr@gmail.com
09444   Middle RiverTrevor Berg
09489   UnderwoodLarry Riplinger218-826-6989(Post)
10085   North BranchJill Bigley612-805-2706
10102   AnokaGina Bridgemanemilysgrandmagina@yahoo.com
10172   OsseoGlenn Weaklyalr172@yahoo.com
10260   MonticelloJeff Grimm612-716-0362
10303   FridleyDan Freundalr303@comcast.net
10320   HopkinsMatt Berens763-203-5285
10323   ClearwaterStewart Ericksonstewsedge@aol.com
10334   Coon RapidsTim Borgh612-695-0622
10377   DelanoJeremy Christensen612-919-5435
10398   MoundKevin Wellskwells@zero-max.com
10523   Golden ValleyEvan Komar612-709-1393
10550   BloomingtonJody Hassingjodyhassing@djems.com
10566   Lino LakesConnie Sutherlandalrchapter566@gmail.com
10622   St. FrancisBrian Reichert763-238-2144

All material copyright © 2013-2017 The American Legion Riders, Department of Minnesota